As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

the weakness of western [chat]

• Options
    ElldrenElldren Is a woman dammit ceterum censeoRegistered User regular
    i should probably sleep more than 15 minutes right?

fuck gendered marketing
  • Options
    MazzyxMazzyx Comedy Gold Registered User regular
    Mazzyx wrote: »
    21st move to DC and do the grunt HR work I am stuck with doing.

That way maybe I can actually do the job I was hired for.

Can you guarantee me a job and citizenship?

Unpaid internship and no.

u7stthr17eud.png
  • Options
    syndalissyndalis Getting Classy On the WallRegistered User, Loves Apple Products regular
    Wow, so I just ordered some food through grub hub using the iPad app and then I started playing an endless runner where I was a burger, competing against other people who ordered food through grubhub today.

I was wondering why the app seemed bigger than it used to be wtf.

SW-4158-3990-6116
    Let's play Mario Kart or something...
  • Options
    21stCentury21stCentury Call me Pixel, or Pix for short! [They/Them]Registered User regular
    21st move to DC and do the grunt HR work I am stuck with doing.

That way maybe I can actually do the job I was hired for.

Can you guarantee me a job and citizenship?

Unpaid internship and no.

LOL.

• Options
    emnmnmeemnmnme Registered User regular
    Oh, for fucks sake Arizona. Its like Texas and Arizona are in a competition for who can pass the most laws to literally ahit on non-white, non-male, and non-rich people.

(Arizona's new gov just signed into law a bill that prevents the federal exchange health care options from covering abortions for the ladies)