As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[Windows OS] Version 1604 - Dual core Atom: Pass. 8 core Ryzen 1700X: Fail.

• Options
    XeddicusXeddicus Registered User regular
    Frem wrote: »
    I know why they did it, but I've been using backspace to go back for like twenty years. It stings a bit.

Why did they do it?

• Options
    jothkijothki Registered User regular
    Xeddicus wrote: »
    I know why they did it, but I've been using backspace to go back for like twenty years. It stings a bit.

Why did they do it?

No amount of slightly easier returns to earlier pages are worth the cost of accidentally wiping out an entire web form or the state of a web application just because you misclicked slightly.

• Options
    TubeTube Registered User admin
    jjae2123 wrote: »
    My surface pro 1 was fine till I got a Pro 4, that's still going strong for me today. Battery life was actually clocking in better today than when I first bought it.

My battery life is appalling, and I only recently realised it's because I'm running Chrome

• Options
    tastydonutstastydonuts Registered User regular
    My OG SP1 has served me nicely, but I think my touch cover is dying.

“I used to draw, hard to admit that I used to draw...”
  • Options
    EnlongEnlong Registered User regular
    Could anyone help me with a sound device issue I'm having with windows 8?