Options

This Diablo thread is like 800x600, bleh

• Options
    Monkey Ball WarriorMonkey Ball Warrior A collection of mediocre hats Seattle, WARegistered User regular
    edited August 2019
    I started playing this again about three weeks ago (PC and Switch), and I was in for a shock.

It turns out I didn't know anything about this game.

I didn't realize they give away sets for doing season achievements, and I didn't realize how ridiculously overpowered set bonuses are. I didn't know rebirth was a thing.

I had never even found the Kunai Cube before, much less used it.

In all these years I'd never gotten past Torment 2.

This is like a different game now.

Monkey Ball Warrior on
    "I resent the entire notion of a body as an ante and then raise you a generalized dissatisfaction with physicality itself" -- Tycho
  • Options
    HexDexHexDex Registered User regular
    Noggin wrote: »
    HexDex wrote: »
    While saders may be "weak" this season, that is relative. I just cleared GR87 with a trash version of condemn, and plan to take my BS build to at least 90. Saders are fine and making popcorn (throwing shields) is fun!

I should be on tonight to invite people, but I log off "early" for most people. I head to bed at 21:00 Eastern which is when lots of you crazy night owls actually log in to play. If I'm not around, Betsuni, Zerospace, or Noggin likely will be and they can all add you too.

Somehow I never fully caught on to this... that explains why I’d always lose track of you after opening weekend!

Also, condemn looks really good. I’m going to give that a try until I can up my LoD and ancient count, but “popcorn” is pretty good even now

lol. yeah. I am only on "late" on weekends, and these days the only weekend anyone is active in the season is the first one.

I am up early during the week, and I like sleep, so I just got to bed at a reasonable hour to get it. Which means, I miss people most nights in games. haha.

If you are reading this add me.