Options

[Vampire: The Masquerade] Tremere and their BFFs, together at last

• Options
    TubeTube Registered User admin
    cj iwakura wrote: »
    Hopefully PAX will be an entire section of the game.
    Goumindong wrote: »
    PAX is in august. Game confirmed to be in december

The game is releasing first quarter 2020 and I would anticipate that to be closer to the end of the quarter.

I have no special knowledge but would imagine that the PAX demo will be a tarted up version of the one at E3.

• Options
    GONG-00GONG-00 Registered User regular

Would not sucking the blood of con goers violate the Masquerade AND PAX's Don't Be a Dick guidelines?

Black lives matter.
    Law and Order ≠ Justice
    ACNH Island Isla Cero: DA-3082-2045-4142
    Captain of the SES Comptroller of the State
    xu257gunns6e.png
  • Options
    LorekLorek Registered User regular
    GONG-00 wrote: »

Would not sucking the blood of con goers violate the Masquerade AND PAX's Don't Be a Dick guidelines?

It's fine if you go into the alley or onto the roof to do it.

• Options
    FencingsaxFencingsax It is difficult to get a man to understand, when his salary depends upon his not understanding GNU Terry PratchettRegistered User regular
    Tube wrote: »

The game is releasing first quarter 2020 and I would anticipate that to be closer to the end of the quarter.

I have no special knowledge but would imagine that the PAX demo will be a tarted up version of the one at E3.

I think what Goum means is that the game takes place in december, and so is responding to iarakura's musing that some of the game may be set at PAX.

• Options
    Oh, that makes sense!

• Options
    AxenAxen My avatar is Excalibur. Yes, the sword.Registered User regular
    Damn you people for putting amazing and completely impossible ideas in to my head!