As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[BATTLETECH/MechWarrior] An Annihilator shot this thread straight through. [CLOSED]

• Options
    yossarian_livesyossarian_lives Registered User regular
    That raven flashpoint and the one that has you fighting capellan terrorists both had me blow up the objective and nope right the fuck out. Some of the new flashpoints just seem way too hard. Keep in mind I’m not very good at this game.

"I see everything twice!"

• Options
    NobodyNobody Registered User regular
    Betsuni wrote: »
    Nobody wrote: »
    MWO

switched my PNT-10K(S) to a dual snPPC and AMS build.

Kids, let me tell you, dual snPPC with a total +30 velocity are pretty damn close to hitscan in optimal and do naughty things to stealth lights who try to chew up your assaults.

I had a match last night where I was up against a certain hot shit stealth flea pilot and he couldn’t get anything done because the minute he set his eyes on the back of one of my assaults he had open components and his ECM was turned off for several seconds.

Dangit, why did I never think about this. I've always run mine as either 2ERPPCs or 1ERPPC and 2SRM4s (for anti light). Never thought of running it as a 2snPPC...

Can you link your build and skill tree here so I can be lazy and copy/paste?

ALSO IT IS OOSIK NIGHT!!! Anybody going to be around for some possible Solaris 7 matches?

Here's the build for the PNT-10K(S) (not sure which version of the 10K you have, so I just copied the one I am using).

This is the skill tree: abf5bc31f700c4446fb1d83c3bc62101cf37f00000000003021c3b022201c

• Options
    BetsuniBetsuni UM-R60L Talisker IVRegistered User regular
    MWO

switched my PNT-10K(S) to a dual snPPC and AMS build.