Options

[Fighting Game Thread] Street Fighter 6 demo out now on playstation.

• Options
    BahamutZEROBahamutZERO Registered User, Moderator mod
    Also ramlethal is cool and good

BahamutZERO.gif
  • Options
    LarsLars Registered User regular
    Remember that 'gaming rating' or whatever it was that was on your profile on Xbox 360?

Mine absolutely tanked when I started playing Blanka online in Street Fighter 4, with the primary reason being listed as "Unsportsmanlike Conduct."

• Options
    OdinOdin Registered User regular
    To be fair, fuck Blanka

• Options
    I needed anime to post.I needed anime to post. boom Registered User regular
    fqr8rf335r4m.png

liEt3nH.png
  • Options
    DrovekDrovek Registered User regular
    Back in my day we had Xbox Live/Games for Windows, where we had real time updates on people being mad specifically at you online.

Also the easiest way to keep up with your mother's many activities, apparently.

steam_sig.png( < . . .
  • Options
    Fig-DFig-D Tustin, CA, USRegistered User regular
    I was pretty "lucky" in my Xbox Live career to not receive any messages regarding my mother. Several assumptions regarding my sexual orientation, but all personal attacks. All from Street Fighter too, which is interesting in hindsight because I played a lot of Marvel 3. I guess when the game itself is kinda bullshit, people just accept bullshit is going to happen.

SteamID - Fig-D :: PSN - Fig-D
  • Options
    BroloBrolo Broseidon Lord of the BroceanRegistered User regular
  • Options
    Inspirational, I wish I was that cool

BahamutZERO.gif
  • Options
    DragkoniasDragkonias That Guy Who Does Stuff You Know, There. Registered User regular
    I miss hate mail tbh.

• Options
    may i recommend posting on twitter about your hormone therapy

liEt3nH.png
  • Options
    Fig-DFig-D Tustin, CA, USRegistered User regular
    edited March 2023