Options

What is your best union strike sign?

2»

• Options
    facetiousfacetious a wit so dry it shits sandRegistered User regular
    I'm not good at signs, but can you promise me you'll do at least one "hell no, we won't go"?

"I am not young enough to know everything." - Oscar Wilde
    Real strong, facetious.

Steam: Chagrin LoL: Bonhomie
  • Options
    DrZiplockDrZiplock Registered User regular
    To kinda riff on what someone else posted, a simple "You get what you pay for..." may go a long way.

• Options
    HeadCreepsHeadCreeps NOW IS THE TIME FOR DRINKING! Registered User regular
    KalTorak wrote:
    Why would you underpay the person educating & taking care of your children?

Because in this country, we hate education almost as much as we hate children

vEaRQgH.png
  • Options
    Raijin QuickfootRaijin Quickfoot I'm your Huckleberry YOU'RE NO DAISYRegistered User, ClubPA regular
    HeadCreeps wrote: »
    KalTorak wrote:
    Why would you underpay the person educating & taking care of your children?

Because in this country, we hate education almost as much as we hate children

If you educate people they might think for themselves!

Cant be having that!

• Options
    IncenjucarIncenjucar VChatter Seattle, WARegistered User regular
    Space Needle Photo Department was handing out flyers. Seems like they're not being given enough PTO for when they get sick from interacting with the public.

• Options
    HacksawHacksaw J. Duggan Esq. Wrestler at LawRegistered User regular
    Oh I see you're back

• Options
    ElaroElaro Apologetic Registered User regular
    This is more of a slogan than anything:

"Give us the tools, give us manpower,
    Your kids need those to help them prosper"

Here's an idea for a series of signs parodying Mastercard (substituting what's between brackets with the appropriate values)

"Teaching students in class:
    [ ] hours, for a salary of [ ] dollars

Correcting their homework:
    [ ] hours, pro bono