As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Western [Chat]

• Options
    The Razor's EdgeThe Razor's Edge Simple, but effective Ain't nothing fancyRegistered User regular
    Cinders wrote: »
    Abdhyius wrote: »
    we did start cars with the m113s on occasion

I can't say I've ever seen that done. Does it work okay?

I was an M113 driver

Oh. I'm sorry. My question should have been, are you okay?

Yes and I loved those vehicles

they were awesome

You are not alone in feeling this way but I don't get it. Bradleys are terrible in every way.

Well, except the breaking down way. But still, just about any other vehicle would be preferable to riding in a Bradley.

Should drive in a T-34

Okay fair point, I meant modern military NATO vehicles. I also would not want to ride in an ox-powered wagon.

• Options
    DemonStaceyDemonStacey TTODewback's Daughter In love with the TaySwayRegistered User regular
    Hakkekage wrote: »
    daemonsadi we may end up in Omni Parker also

The Hilton is closer to the custom house and to the convention center, but it's a little more expensive and it doesn't look like anyone else will be there...

@Hakkekage

shweet.

The lady will be happy to hear that!

• Options
    BEAST!BEAST! Adventurer Adventure!!!!!Registered User regular
    edited October 2013
    Deebaser wrote: »
    @deebaser did you just get a 1 bed room for you and razz

um

um

would you be ok...sharing

also of course we would give you money

ng7oA4A.png

@Hakkekage

Did @Beast! text you or are you psychic?
    Hi guys, I have now read this text online before I read it on my phone.
    Thanks for pointing out how good I am at phones.

BEAST! on
    dfzn9elrnajf.png
  • Options
    AbdhyiusAbdhyius Registered User regular
    Cinders wrote: »

I was an M113 driver