Options

Best Christmas Movies [Chat]

• Options
    BeNarwhalBeNarwhal The Work Left Unfinished Registered User regular
    tyrannus wrote: »
    i wanna go snowboarding

but vegas tomorrow!!

Doin' any weird stuff in Vegas? Play with construction equipment, hiring a prostitute, Magic Mike Live! ?

• Options
    Thomamelas wrote: »
    "matt has a problem"

So one of my nephews is fire truck obsessed. And I found him a cardboard playset that is a fire truck. He can sit inside it, there are buttons and a steering wheel. And I got him a siren and lights to go on top. My sister is not pleased.

A+ Uncling though :D

• Options
    ChanusChanus Harbinger of the Spicy Rooster Apocalypse The Flames of a Thousand Collapsed StarsRegistered User regular
    Christmas Vacation (the Joke option)
    i just finished my C# class with a 100 and prof asked if she could use my final project as a lesson for future classes because it was so good

i am basically a professional programmer now and also maybe the best programmer that has ever lived

Allegedly a voice of reason.
  • Options
    QanamilQanamil x Registered User regular
    Die Hard
    I actually legit like Jingle all the Way.

• Options
    Chanus wrote: »
    i just finished my C# class with a 100 and prof asked if she could use my final project as a lesson for future classes because it was so good

i am basically a professional programmer now and also maybe the best programmer that has ever lived

I want to both awesome your achievement and agree with the sentiment

• Options
    emnmnmeemnmnme Registered User regular
  • Options
    JebusUDJebusUD Adventure! Candy IslandRegistered User regular
    WTF no Home Alone?

and I wonder about my neighbors even though I don't have them
    but they're listening to every word I say
  • Options
    21stCentury21stCentury Call me Pixel, or Pix for short! [They/Them]Registered User regular
    edited December 2018
    emnmnme wrote: »