As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Fable II: Buy the DLC, or the lead designer gets it.

• Options
    deowolfdeowolf is allowed to do that. Traffic.Registered User regular
    edited January 2009
    It looks like hot buttered sex on my 52. Maybe there's something wrong with your xbox.

deowolf on
    [SIGPIC]acocoSig.jpg[/SIGPIC]
  • Options
    HounHoun Registered User regular
    edited January 2009
    What kind of connection from the 360 to the TV? What's the TV running games at? 720, 1080?

Houn on
  • Options
    ShadowfireShadowfire Vermont, in the middle of nowhereRegistered User regular
    edited January 2009
    SkannerJAT wrote: »
    I recently started playing this after borrowing from a friend and one thing has been really bugging me. The graphics.

Im trying to find out if its just my tv or what. Im playing on a 52 inch flat panel HD. The Xbox is properly hooked up, but I get alot of jaggies. I dont mind the floating people and dog so much, but its really hard to believe the game looks this bad. Even some of the screenshots shown look smoother. Any ideas? Or is it really just this un-polished?

I don't get any jaggies, but the whole game looks fuzzy to me, with a good bit of choppiness. I'm betting my 360 is finally starting to have issues. :|

Shadowfire on
    WiiU: Windrunner ; Guild Wars 2: Shadowfire.3940 ; PSN: Bradcopter
  • Options
    DissociaterDissociater Registered User regular
    edited January 2009
    Mine's kind of fuzzy/choppy sometimes too, and my xbox is a refurbish that's like 2 weeks old that I just got back from microsoft because my original xbox RROD'd.

Dissociater on
  • Options
    OptimusZedOptimusZed Registered User regular
    edited January 2009
    Shadowfire wrote: »
    SkannerJAT wrote: »