As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

PAX PRIME 2011 Information and FAQ (READ THIS FIRST, THEN ASK ALL QUESTIONS HERE)

• Options
    RedsfxcRedsfxc Registered User regular
    edited May 2011
    I'm new to 40K right now but hopefully by PAX I'll be comfortable enough to do some small point battles.
    If so I'll bring my Tau. Should be fun!

Redsfxc on
    "If you don't stand for something you'll fall for anything"
  • Options
    MattauiMattaui Dallas, TXRegistered User regular
    edited May 2011
    I'm always down for some D&D and Shadowrun of just about any flavor, as well as others. :)

Mattaui on
  • Options
    WingedillidanWingedillidan Registered User regular
    edited May 2011
    contrefait wrote: »
    Enforcer isn't paid...

Yeah it is! We just get paid in hugs...

Wingedillidan on
    (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
  • Options
    Kilo147Kilo147 Registered User regular
    edited May 2011
    Enforcer isn't paid...

It is paid. With the experiences and memories that you will never forget.

Kilo147 on
    enforceruserbarprime.png
    PAX '04
    PAX '11

Tango down, Kilo147 out.
  • Options
    AlatheiaAlatheia Registered User regular
    edited May 2011
    Enforcer isn't paid...

Yeah it is! We just get paid in hugs...

Rela hugs!

Alatheia on
  • Options
    YordheimYordheim Registered User regular
    edited May 2011
    I applied to be an enforcer this morning. Is there any sort of estimate as to when I would find out if I'm accepted?

Yordheim on
    Vikings > ninjas > pirates
  • Options
    Crunk1311Crunk1311 Registered User new member
    edited May 2011