As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Raid the Tombs for [steam]!

• Options
    DaimarDaimar A Million Feet Tall of Awesome Registered User regular
    Well that's the end of the 2nd big Steam sale that I've taken any real part in and I think that it was a lot better than the Summer sale since I didn't have to keep on checking back for new deals or waiting until the last day. Now I have another 10ish games in my backlog that are tempting me even though I recently started playing swtor again. Also rectified the situation of a couple of friends who were missing the joy of Assault Android Cactus.

Surprise purchase is Paint it Back which is very reminiscent of SquareCells, though one step simpler since it doesn't have numbers on the boxes and will look familiar to anyone who played around with flash puzzle games. In my category of "Games you can play while catching up on podcasts" it scores a 10/10.

steam_sig.png
  • Options
    KarozKaroz Registered User regular
    edited January 2016
    Oh wait that's annoying the cards just poof after 1:00pm? Blah! Whatever.

Ugh, the whole trading card... thing... just needs an overhaul. Hell, I've got ~$30 in there but damned if I'm spending the 2 hours it would take to individually list all those $0.05 cards.

@durandal4532

I'm pretty sure Enhanced Steam and Steam Inventory Helper (Chrome link) are the way to go then.

With at least Enhanced you get the single press Quick Sell (lowest price minus 1 cent), and Instant Sell (sells at the highest buy order price).

Example:
    gluzalcw4caf.jpg

Going to a do post-sale thank you recap today or tomorrow. Just re-thanking the people since listing the gifts can feel like showing off.