Options

[WoW] Mages: Spreadsheets and macros are for warlocks.

• Options
    fortyforty Registered User regular
    edited August 2010
    Blizzard wrote:
    Hey guys, next expansion we want you to CC all the time. *Nerfs the cast time on CC spells to make things more annoying and tedious*
    Great!

forty on
  • Options
    SniperGuySniperGuy SniperGuyGaming Registered User regular
    edited August 2010
    So I started playing my mage again. Pew pew fire pew pew. He's 80 with terrible gear. Basically though, living bomb everything, scorch my main target, then go to town with fireballs and hot streak, right?

SniperGuy on
  • Options
    WulfWulf Disciple of Tzeentch The Void... (New Jersey)Registered User regular
    edited August 2010
    Preacher wrote: »
    Tried out a frostfire build yesterday, really liking the damage change and mana conservation. Now if only I could stop losing that stupid staff in the pit of saron to fucking healers!

Hmm, after looking it up, that kind of tickles me. I'll have to try it.

Wulf on
    Everyone needs a little Chaos!
  • Options
    PreacherPreacher Registered User regular
    edited August 2010
    Wulf wrote: »
    Tried out a frostfire build yesterday, really liking the damage change and mana conservation. Now if only I could stop losing that stupid staff in the pit of saron to fucking healers!

Hmm, after looking it up, that kind of tickles me. I'll have to try it.

I haven't seen a recount and my charater is just in heroic purps, but for heroics its very tasty. And you have good mobility.

Preacher on
    I would like some money because these are artisanal nuggets of wisdom philistine.

pleasepaypreacher.net
  • Options
    Xenogears of BoreXenogears of Bore Registered User regular
    edited August 2010
    SniperGuy wrote: »