Options

[WoW] Horde PvP,Obsidian Spur,Sargeras: Recruiting!

• Options
    wrong_buttonwrong_button Registered User regular
    edited March 2007
    Karf wrote: »
    Hahahahaha

That that, you!

Wait...what?

OH GOD KARF HAD A STROKE.
    WAY TO GO GUYS I THINK YOU KILLED HIM.

Can I have his stuff?

that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that that

Oh, I think he's just skipping. Someone might want to just give him a little thump.

wrong_button on
  • Options
    KarfKarf The Past Registered User regular
    edited March 2007
    I am such an asshole.

Karf on
    sig9.gif
  • Options
    Snake GandhiSnake Gandhi Des Moines, IARegistered User regular
    edited March 2007
    'ello all. I'm a WoW newbie, and with all the fun I had playing City of Heroes with PA I figured I'd try and hookup with a PA guild.

Is there any way I can get into OS? I'll admit to being a complete newbie with only a couple hours of play under my belt if that makes a difference. Still trying out the different classes, but Warrior and Hunter seem to be my favorites so far.

Snake Gandhi on
  • Options
    JoeslopJoeslop Registered User regular
    edited March 2007
    To be fair, I wasn't trying to turn it into CTS vs OS or anything.

I was however trying to relive the glory days.

Alas, Chewy Walrus Productions didn't last as long as I had hoped it would.

Joeslop on
  • Options
    BucketmanBucketman Call me SkraggRegistered User regular
    edited March 2007
    On the subject of choose your own adventure games:

All I ever read was Goosebumps and Mario Bros. And they rocked.

Bucketman on
  • Options
    StericaSterica Yes Registered User, Moderator mod
    edited March 2007
    Joeslop wrote: »
    Alas, Chewy Walrus Productions didn't last as long as I had hoped it would.
    But it was a glorious month while it lasted.