As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[CHAT]ty Chatty Bang Bang

• Options
    earthwormadamearthwormadam ancient crust Registered User regular
    edited January 2011
    Holy shiz!

You get to work at a game studio AND kick it with Curt Schilling?! WHHAAAaooo

earthwormadam on
  • Options
    MoorkusMoorkus Registered User regular
    edited January 2011
    bombardier wrote: »
    This actually works better not understanding the words:

Oh god I studied German in highscool, I should at least understand some of that.

Mr vice president, I here have an example of.. book, bok, what is he saying aaaa

Moorkus on
  • Options
    bombardierbombardier Moderator mod
    edited January 2011
    Something like "Mr Vice President, somebody finally bought the book you published!"

bombardier on
  • Options
    MoorkusMoorkus Registered User regular
    edited January 2011
    I got an A in that class, let us never speak of this again.

Moorkus on
  • Options
    DMACDMAC Come at me, bro! Moderator mod
    edited January 2011
    I don't understand how anyone can be expected to work at 38 studios. Are they all in the same building at least?

DMAC on
  • Options
    NightDragonNightDragon 6th Grade Username Registered User regular
    edited January 2011
    DMAC wrote: »
    I don't understand how anyone can be expected to work at 38 studios. Are they all in the same building at least?

I will run through all of them with a laptop and Wacom tablet attached to my body, drawing furiously.

NightDragon on
  • Options
    NibCromNibCrom Registered User regular
    edited January 2011
    Good job, ND.

NibCrom on
  • Options
    MetalbourneMetalbourne Inside a cluster b personalityRegistered User regular
    edited January 2011