As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

QUILTBAG: It’s Pride Time

• Options
    SeidkonaSeidkona Had an upgrade Registered User regular
    edited September 2019
    So much of my facial hair is grey now. I know laser will miss a good portion of it and I will have to do the rest as electrolysis.

Honestly there is so much to do sometimes I am often overwhelmed.

Seidkona on
    Mostly just huntin' monsters.
    XBL:Phenyhelm - 3DS:Phenyhelm
  • Options
    Brovid HasselsmofBrovid Hasselsmof [Growling historic on the fury road] Registered User regular
    Starting to get things rolling on getting surgery. My tolerance for tits is basically gone. Probably going to need to get a loan, which I've never done before, so I hope it's possible and I don't accidentally sell my blood or something.

• Options
    pimentopimento she/they/pim Registered User regular
    Saw my endo today. Now the aaaaaaaa situation has eeeeeeeeee added to it.

• Options
    Curly_BraceCurly_Brace Robot Girl Mimiga VillageRegistered User regular
    Name change court hearing complete! Next step is changing my birth certificate.

• Options
    AnzekayAnzekay Registered User regular
    Speaking of Sonicfox the other week...

There's more in the twitter thread and it's pretty heartfelt stuff

• Options
    MorivethMoriveth BREAKDOWN BREAKDOWN BREAKDOWN BREAKDOWNRegistered User regular
    Aw, good for them!

• Options
    Filled out the D&I survey for work today.

I wonder what they'll think of the pansexual trans woman they have working in their midst

Dun dun dunnnnnnnn.

• Options
    Curly_BraceCurly_Brace Robot Girl Mimiga VillageRegistered User regular
    So happy for and proud of Sonicfox!

• Options
    3cl1ps33cl1ps3 I will build a labyrinth to house the cheese Registered User regular