As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

The Supreme Court Has Overturned Roe v Wade

• Options
    electricitylikesmeelectricitylikesme Registered User regular
    Already I'm hearing the chants of "vote vote vote" when I've been voting voting voting for 6-7 years now and nothing ever changes. Why am I being made to feel like this is a failing of me and my peers when it's clearly a system setup to make us all miserable. This is punching down so hard on poor folks, minorities, anyone who lives in bumblefuck nowhere USA who can't afford to move to a more liberal city to get the medical attention they need

This shit is so infuriating I feel like a ping pong ball just be slammed back and forth and somehow we're supposed to do something about this

Like rent is skyrocketing, people are still getting paid under ten dollars an hour all over, and now they're gonna force you to have a kid? For having the audacity to find some small joy in your life? Man I hate this from top to bottom

Because the minimum price for change is 50 reliable democrat senators.

And if you want to overthrow the government it's a lot easier to do when local government supports you.

• Options
    LilnoobsLilnoobs Alpha Queue Registered User regular

On way to the court

Incredibly normal stuff here. Obviously this is the correct measure to take when you're acting in the interest of the people.

So odd the response is so quick now, but not on 1/6.

• Options
    Martini_PhilosopherMartini_Philosopher Registered User regular
    A duck! wrote: »
    A duck! wrote: »
    Viskod wrote: »
    Jazz wrote: »