Options

I am the man who arranges the [chat]!

• Options
    PreacherPreacher Registered User regular
    edited December 2010
    Thanatos wrote: »
    I started playing Assassin's Creed II last night.

I enjoyed the first one, even though it was repetitive and got boring at times. I barely made it to where you pick up the sword in 2, and I fucking love it; the story and characters are great, the codex is awesome, the fights are better, and it feels much more natural than the first one. I keep looking forward to going home and playing it tonight.

It is so much better, 1 feels like a tech demo to the fluidness of 2, and brotherhood even improves on that.

Preacher on
    I would like some money because these are artisanal nuggets of wisdom philistine.

pleasepaypreacher.net
  • Options
    SenjutsuSenjutsu thot enthusiast Registered User regular
    edited December 2010
    Oh the hugs go to him because he is wearing a shirt which says so.

Comedy!

Senjutsu on
  • Options
    PonyPony Registered User regular
    edited December 2010

I enjoyed the first one, even though it was repetitive and got boring at times. I barely made it to where you pick up the sword in 2, and I fucking love it; the story and characters are great, the codex is awesome, the fights are better, and it feels much more natural than the first one. I keep looking forward to going home and playing it tonight.

AC II is p much an improvement on the first game in every way

Pony on
  • Options
    Silas BrownSilas Brown That's hobo style. Registered User regular
    edited December 2010
    Oh, Suicide Girls has a booth.

Well okay then.

Silas Brown on
  • Options
    FroThulhuFroThulhu Registered User regular
    edited December 2010
    Preacher wrote: »
    FroThulhu wrote: »
    Thomamelas wrote: »
    Senjutsu wrote: »
    Michael Madsen is literally in all of the movies

He has something like 28 projects in post production, filming or pre-production. He is a busy motherfucker.