Options

The People are Represented by Two Separate yet Equally Important [Chat]s

• Options
    Silas BrownSilas Brown That's hobo style. Registered User regular
    Vanguard wrote: »
    cass i am a good writer tell me how to get jorbs

oh my god you asked just as i sent prof mori a big ass pm god i hate you im not retyping all that shit i need a lolly a bloobloo

This PM I got is gold, Vanguard. I'd share it, but I don't want you to know the secrets I have just gained. I'll be rich with a whole shelf full of fantasy trash by the end of the year, and I don't want to share any of the glory!

• Options
    Mojo_JojoMojo_Jojo We are only now beginning to understand the full power and ramifications of sexual intercourse Registered User regular

oh my god you asked just as i sent prof mori a big ass pm god i hate you im not retyping all that shit i need a lolly a bloobloo

What kind of writer is unaware of copy and paste?

Homogeneous distribution of your varieties of amuse-gueule
  • Options
    AbdhyiusAbdhyius Registered User regular
    Elendil wrote: »
    you are not going to be able to quit your day job by becoming a writer

Are there not people whose day job is writing?

Or is this a personal dig?

It's like saying to somebody "you are not going to become an astronaut."

it's a fact, with 99.99% accuracy.

ftOqU21.png
  • Options
    ThomamelasThomamelas Only one man can kill this many Russians. Bring his guitar to me! Registered User regular
    Casual wrote: »
    Abdhyius wrote: »
    Thomamelas wrote: »
    Mazzyx wrote: »
    p
    TTODewback wrote: »
    Aren't Korean games really just war simulators to see who will finally rule over the peninsula?
    Hint: It's the Chinese

have you seen that lol map of China's claims to the south China sea? It's incredible. It's just all China. All of it. Even the bits of it in other countries, that's China too.