Options

Dead Space 2: We're stuck again on a station with necromorphs? Sucks to be them.

• Options
    Salvation122Salvation122 Registered User regular
    edited January 2011
    How long before someone makes the Isaac Clarke "I'm an engineer, I can fix that" rap song? If no one else does it I will.

And I'm on Chapter 8, survivalist gets more brutal as I get further into the game. Zealot must be a real bitch.

About the time you get to
    Clever Girl

Zealot just throws away the lube and goes to town

Salvation122 on
  • Options
    T4CTT4CT BAFTA-NOMINATED NAFTA-APPROVEDRegistered User regular
    edited January 2011
    How long before someone makes the Isaac Clarke "I'm an engineer, I can fix that" rap song? If no one else does it I will.

And I'm on Chapter 8, survivalist gets more brutal as I get further into the game. Zealot must be a real bitch.

About the time you get to
    Clever Girl

Zealot just throws away the lube and goes to town

this

Zealot is peaches and fucking gravy until this point

T4CT on
  • Options
    bloodyroarxxbloodyroarxx Casa GrandeRegistered User regular
    edited January 2011
    The grin Issac has when he gets his first rig suit on is so awesome. I was like "FUCK YEAH ITS GO TIME BITCHES!"

bloodyroarxx on
  • Options
    Fondor_YardsFondor_Yards Elite Four Member: Hydra Registered User regular
    edited January 2011
    Well I was happy when

Chapter 5ish
    Kendra 2.0 got what she fucked deserved. Dead Space is still good at letting people get what they have coming.

And also this.
    adytum wrote: »
    Oh god the temple (chapter 4?)
    motherfucking undead velociraptors all up in my grill

Fondor_Yards on
    Secrets, lies, and tragedy. The trifecta.
    3DS Code: 5043-2172-1361
    Xbone Tag: Salal al Din
  • Options
    parabolaparabola Registered User regular
    edited January 2011
    So uh Chapter 5... the "puzzle"