Options

[Mass Effect]: You've Just Been Tali'd!

• Options
    DunxcoDunxco Should get a suit Never skips breakfastRegistered User regular
    edited April 2010
    Knorre wrote: »
    So i started playing this game yesterday.

I didn't stop playing for 7 hours straight.

This takes me back...

Also can't decide whether to start a whole new Insanity Vanguard for Kasumi, grabbing her ASAP so I can keep her in my team forever to see all her interjections, or carry on with my Insanity Soldier and pick her up just after Horizon. Eventually I'll do all my characters again with Kasumi there as my "canonical" runs, I just can't decide whether to kick-start that now or finish the Soldier run. :(

Dunxco on
  • Options
    KnorreKnorre Registered User regular
    edited April 2010
    Also, i accidentally forgot to choose my class, so i started as soldier... For a moment i thought OMG WTF I GOTTA GO CHANGE but then i saw all the cool weapons n stuff, and i smiled (:

I think my next run (if it will ever come) will be as an Adept.

Knorre on
    Knorreworst.png
  • Options
    KelorKelor Registered User regular
    edited April 2010
    When does DLC usually go live?

It was set for the 6th right?

Kelor on
  • Options
    edited April 2010
    Kelor wrote: »
    When does DLC usually go live?

It was set for the 6th right?

6th is correct, yes.

Firewalker I remember came up sometime between 2 and 4pm GMT. Currently it's 12:40pm here, so I expect Kasumi to pop up within the next four hours.

Dunxco on
  • Options
    DeaderinredDeaderinred Registered User regular
    edited April 2010
    enough time to watch bad television and then dress up my shep like bond!

Deaderinred on
  • Options
    PilgrimPilgrim Registered User regular
    edited April 2010
    Ugh, why is picking a class so hard? I kind of want to play an Adept but that seems awfully squishy for Insanity so I'm thinking I should go Infiltrator or Soldier but they have so few abilities...

Pilgrim on
  • Options