As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

I got my MBA from [WH40k] Also, Drunkhammer besthammer.

• Options
    superhappypandasuperhappypanda Zug Island Sport Fishing SeattleRegistered User regular
    altmann wrote: »
    Mainly because I'd never been to a GT, and this is the closest one. It won't happen again. I'd like to go to NOVA or adepticon maybe.

I know NAX is itching to go to Adepticon but it happens to take place like a week before my anniversary.

Adepticon is pretty much balls awesome. I used to go when I lived in Detroit. Now it's a bit of a drive.

Still, depending on my employment situation is at the time (and if I have my armies together), I may go next year. I got my termination notice a couple weeks back; I've got work until March 28th, then they're keeping me on the payroll as a retainer for another two months. So basically, I could go and still collect a paycheck. Which has it's advantages.

• Options
    valhalla130valhalla130 13 Dark Shield Perceives the GodsRegistered User regular
    Space marine bikes have T5 now, automatically. If I give my captain a bike, does he gain T5? or stay T4?

asxcjbppb2eo.jpg
  • Options
    MazzyxMazzyx Comedy Gold Registered User regular
    Space marine bikes have T5 now, automatically. If I give my captain a bike, does he gain T5? or stay T4?

I you gain +1 toughness from something you are now that toughness with no () any more. So yes.

u7stthr17eud.png
  • Options
    tzeentchlingtzeentchling Doctor of Rocks OaklandRegistered User regular
    He gains T5.

• Options
    Dr_KeenbeanDr_Keenbean Dumb as a butt Planet Express ShipRegistered User regular
    Sharp101 wrote: »