As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

I got my MBA from [WH40k] Also, Drunkhammer besthammer.

• Options
    JJ Rabbit GangmemberRegistered User regular
    They redone the p3 metals in black label pots and are much better. Brass balls is fantastic!

• Options
    ChrysisChrysis Registered User regular
    edited October 2012
    Mazzyx wrote: »
    @Chrysis

First link to my battle scribe game system. As I said I did a little tweaking for HP, should work for any of the catalogues though.

https://dl.dropbox.com/u/44935942/Warhammer 40k.gst

You need this to use my catalogue I guess. I hope it is working. Let me know if you see major issues. I found one, lord was listed at 60 not 65 base. So go ahead and grab the newer catalog here.

https://dl.dropbox.com/u/44935942/Chaos 6th ed.cat

There we go, having the game system did the trick. I'll have a play around and see if I spot anything wonky.

@Mazzyx

Spotted the first wonky thing. Veterans of the Long War is spelt wrong ("Vetrans") for the Dark Apostle, Chaos Lord and Sorcerer. Also the Warpsmith can take it as many times as he wants where it should just be a check box.

You have Noise Marines being allowed to take one Blast Master (and only one) no matter what the size of the unit is. It should be 1 per 10, so 10+ is 1 Blastmaster and 20 is 2 Blastmasters.

Cultists are also broken. They throw up an error when you add Weapon Carriers no matter how big the unit is. The unit is also capped at 30 instead of 35. And for extra fun, the exchange of Autopistol for Autogun shouldn't be all or nothing, the squad can be half and half according to the codex.

Chrysis on