The image size limit has been raised to 1mb! Anything larger than that should be linked to. This is a HARD limit, please do not abuse it.
Our new Indie Games subforum is now open for business in G&T. Go and check it out, you might land a code for a free game. If you're developing an indie game and want to post about it, follow these directions. If you don't, he'll break your legs! Hahaha! Seriously though.
Our rules have been updated and given their own forum. Go and look at them! They are nice, and there may be new ones that you didn't know about! Hooray for rules! Hooray for The System! Hooray for Conforming!

Quartermaster General- Axis & Allies of the Multiverse

1234568»

Posts

  • NotoriusBENNotoriusBEN Registered User regular
    Works for me, Herr Phyphor. Time to play with my boats in my swimming pool.

    Italy
    Play Economic Warfare - Regia Marina Closes Shipping Lanes. Italy must have a navy in the Mediterranian. The UK must discard the top 2 cards of its draw deck. Italy gains +2VP.

    Discard. +7VP total.
    @daemonis for USA

    notoriusben_zpsa205e831.png
    Steam, Fortnite - NotoriusBEN
    Uplay, Arc Gigantic - notoriusben
  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    Phyphor wrote: »
    Note to Italy: don't attack the Russians, they're all dead

    omae_wa_mou_shin_deiru_by_anaugi.jpg

    FryNotoriusBEN
  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    edited September 6
    Round 12

    aZ2G3xr.png

    Axis-121
    Allies- 117

    Responses
    Germany
    United Kingdom - 1
    Japan
    Soviet Union
    Italy
    USA


    Status
    Germany
    -Atlantic Wall- Each time an Axis army is battled in Western Europe, the country initiating the battle must discard the top 3 cards of its draw deck.
    -Landkreuzers- Use once per turn, when a German army is battled. The country initiating the battle must discard the top 3 cards of its draw deck.
    United Kingdom
    -Lord Lilithgow Declares India to be at War- You may build armies in India without tracing supply to the United Kingdom.
    Japan
    Imperial Designs - Japan gets +1 vp for occupying either of the Phillipeans or Iwo Jima
    Soviet Union
    -Quantity Had a Quality All its Own- Use once per turn when you build an army. Discard a build army card from your hand to build an additional army.

    -Scorched Earth - Ukraine is not a supply space for Germany or Italy.

    Italy
    Spanish Troops Seize Gibralter. - The North Sea and the Medditarrainian are never adjacent for the Allies, and always adjacent for the Axis.
    Mare Nostrum - During the Victory Step of your turn, gain +1 victory point for each Italian Navy on the board.

    USA
    Wartime Production- Use when you build an army. Once per turn you may discard the top card of your draw deck and build an additional army.

    American Volunteer Group Expands- Szechaun is a supply space for China (only), and is now China's home space. On your Play Step, instead of playing a card, you can discard a Build Army card from your hand to build a Chinese army. Place a supply source (star) marker on Szechaun.

    Victory Gardens - The United States only has to discard 1 card from its hand to use Reallocate Resources (take any build/battle card from your deck).
    Superior Shipyards- Use when you build a navy. Once per turn you may discard the top card of your draw deck and build an additional navy.

    Germany
    United Kingdom
    Japan
    Soviet Union
    Italy
    USA CURRENT

    @Daemonis

    MrBody on
  • NotoriusBENNotoriusBEN Registered User regular
    @MrBody
    India doesnt have a UK army on it at this moment.

    notoriusben_zpsa205e831.png
    Steam, Fortnite - NotoriusBEN
    Uplay, Arc Gigantic - notoriusben
  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    fixed

  • DaemonisDaemonis Registered User regular
    USA
    Reallocate resources - discard a card to find Build Navy
    Build Navy in South and Cental Pacific
    Deploy Air Force on South Pacific
    Discard a card, draw 3, +8 VP

    @MrBody @Phyphor

  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    How are you building 2 navies?

    @Daemonis

  • DaemonisDaemonis Registered User regular
    I'm pretty sure I have a status for that.

  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    huh, for some reason that never got added.

  • PhyphorPhyphor Building Planet Busters Tasting FruitRegistered User regular
    Germany

    My, that's an awfully Broad Front you've presented me
    All 3 Soviet armies die
    Discard, 2 VP, draw 2


    @Preda

    Magic Box
    Academician Prokhor "Phyphor" Zakharov, Chief Scientist of China, Provost of the University of Planet - SE++ Megagame
    Fry
  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    Event- Broad Front- Battle up to 3 Soviet armies that were adjacent to your armies at the beginning of your turn.

  • PredaPreda Registered User regular
    First of all, after @Phyphor attack, Bolster- Battle of Moscow- Use immediately after your last army on the board is removed. Discard a Build Army card from your hand to eliminate an Axis army in or adjacent to Moscow. I discard a Build Army and kill the army in Russia, I assume fighter run to Eastern Europe.

    Than, the Brits Build Army in India. Deploy Air Force in India. Discard. 4vp, draw 3.

    @MrBody to control if everything is ok, @NotoriusBEN with Japan.

  • PhyphorPhyphor Building Planet Busters Tasting FruitRegistered User regular
    Wow you get general winter, battle of Moscow and 5 build army cards exactly as needed

    Magic Box
    Academician Prokhor "Phyphor" Zakharov, Chief Scientist of China, Provost of the University of Planet - SE++ Megagame
    Preda
  • NotoriusBENNotoriusBEN Registered User regular
    japan

    Play response face down.
    Discard. +5vp

    @Preda for soviets

    notoriusben_zpsa205e831.png
    Steam, Fortnite - NotoriusBEN
    Uplay, Arc Gigantic - notoriusben
  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    Preda wrote: »
    First of all, after @Phyphor attack, Bolster- Battle of Moscow- Use immediately after your last army on the board is removed. Discard a Build Army card from your hand to eliminate an Axis army in or adjacent to Moscow. I discard a Build Army and kill the army in Russia, I assume fighter run to Eastern Europe.

    Than, the Brits Build Army in India. Deploy Air Force in India. Discard. 4vp, draw 3.

    @MrBody to control if everything is ok, @NotoriusBEN with Japan.

    Yup. "Eliminate" means the army goes away without the air force being able to suck it up.

  • PredaPreda Registered User regular
    Event- Siberia Transfer- Recruit an army in or adjacent to Siberia. I'll recruit in Moscow. Discard. Draw 4. 2 vp.

    @NotoriusBEN with Italy.

  • NotoriusBENNotoriusBEN Registered User regular
    edited September 12
    Cna i get a map update? There were a lot of pieces added and removed since last map
    @MrBody

    NotoriusBEN on
    notoriusben_zpsa205e831.png
    Steam, Fortnite - NotoriusBEN
    Uplay, Arc Gigantic - notoriusben
  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    edited September 18
    Round 13

    j4WFd96.png

    Axis-128
    Allies- 131

    Responses
    Germany
    United Kingdom - 1
    Japan - 2
    Soviet Union
    Italy
    USA


    Status
    Germany
    -Atlantic Wall- Each time an Axis army is battled in Western Europe, the country initiating the battle must discard the top 3 cards of its draw deck.
    -Landkreuzers- Use once per turn, when a German army is battled. The country initiating the battle must discard the top 3 cards of its draw deck.
    United Kingdom
    -Lord Lilithgow Declares India to be at War- You may build armies in India without tracing supply to the United Kingdom.
    Japan
    Imperial Designs - Japan gets +1 vp for occupying either of the Phillipeans or Iwo Jima
    Soviet Union
    -Quantity Had a Quality All its Own- Use once per turn when you build an army. Discard a build army card from your hand to build an additional army.

    -Scorched Earth - Ukraine is not a supply space for Germany or Italy.

    Italy
    Spanish Troops Seize Gibralter. - The North Sea and the Medditarrainian are never adjacent for the Allies, and always adjacent for the Axis.
    Mare Nostrum - During the Victory Step of your turn, gain +1 victory point for each Italian Navy on the board.

    USA
    Wartime Production- Use when you build an army. Once per turn you may discard the top card of your draw deck and build an additional army.

    American Volunteer Group Expands- Szechaun is a supply space for China (only), and is now China's home space. On your Play Step, instead of playing a card, you can discard a Build Army card from your hand to build a Chinese army. Place a supply source (star) marker on Szechaun.

    Victory Gardens - The United States only has to discard 1 card from its hand to use Reallocate Resources (take any build/battle card from your deck).
    Superior Shipyards- Use when you build a navy. Once per turn you may discard the top card of your draw deck and build an additional navy.

    Germany
    United Kingdom
    Japan
    Soviet Union
    Italy CURRENT
    USA


    MrBody on
  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
  • NotoriusBENNotoriusBEN Registered User regular
    Italy
    I need to make another phone call...

    Play Event- Reza Shah Supports Axis- Eliminate an Allied army in the Middle East.
    discard 1. +5VP

    @daemonis for usa

    notoriusben_zpsa205e831.png
    Steam, Fortnite - NotoriusBEN
    Uplay, Arc Gigantic - notoriusben
  • DaemonisDaemonis Registered User regular
    USA
    Reallocate resources - discard a card to get Land Battle.
    Land battle Australia
    Discard a card, draw 2. +8 VP.

    @MrBody @Phyphor

  • NotoriusBENNotoriusBEN Registered User regular
    edited September 18
    By the way @MrBody i have two responses down for japan

    NotoriusBEN on
    notoriusben_zpsa205e831.png
    Steam, Fortnite - NotoriusBEN
    Uplay, Arc Gigantic - notoriusben
  • DaemonisDaemonis Registered User regular
    By the way @MrBody i have two responses down for japan
    Right. Do you stop us from freeing Australia?

  • NotoriusBENNotoriusBEN Registered User regular
    No dont worry about it.

    notoriusben_zpsa205e831.png
    Steam, Fortnite - NotoriusBEN
    Uplay, Arc Gigantic - notoriusben
  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    Oops. So you do.

  • PhyphorPhyphor Building Planet Busters Tasting FruitRegistered User regular
    Germany
    Status superior planning
    Discard 2 vp

    Magic Box
    Academician Prokhor "Phyphor" Zakharov, Chief Scientist of China, Provost of the University of Planet - SE++ Megagame
  • PredaPreda Registered User regular
    Phyphor wrote: »
    Germany
    Status superior planning
    Discard 2 vp

    I need to at least know what that card do before playing with GB...

  • PhyphorPhyphor Building Planet Busters Tasting FruitRegistered User regular
    I get to peek at and reorder top 3 cards prior to drawing

    Magic Box
    Academician Prokhor "Phyphor" Zakharov, Chief Scientist of China, Provost of the University of Planet - SE++ Megagame
  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    Superior Planning- Use at the beginning of the Draw Step of your turn. Before drawing cards, you may examine the top 3 cards of your draw deck and put them back on top of your draw deck in the order of your choice.

  • PredaPreda Registered User regular
    Event- Increased Commonwealth Support- Recruit a United Kingdom army in India, Australia, or Canada. Recruit in Australia. Discard. Draw 2. 6vp unless a Japan response come in.

    @NotoriusBEN with response or Japan

1234568»
Sign In or Register to comment.