As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

this Wii Thread had a terrible name so I changed it

• Options
    blue powderblue powder Registered User regular
    edited July 2007
    I just started playing Twilight Princess and fucking love it. I'm looking foward to playing Paper Mario aswell. Especially dragonball Z tenkashi, or whatever, that looks fucking rad, is it any good?

blue powder on
  • Options
    KnobKnob TURN THE BEAT BACK InternetModerator mod
    edited July 2007
    is a dragonball z game any good?

i think you may have answered your own question

Knob on
  • Options
    DouglasDangerDouglasDanger PennsylvaniaRegistered User regular
    edited July 2007
    Nuzak wrote: »
    Defender wrote: »
    No More Heroes has been one game I've held out hope for throughout the Wii's continual disappointment. It looks like it might be funny, weird, visually interesting, and have some pretty decent action scenes.

rocket launcher for a leg
    http://www.gametrailers.com/player/usermovies/79431.html

G4/trailer/talkie thing. The oh-so-clever-and-slightly-smarmy Adam and Morgan run their mouthes a lot, but there is some good stuff here. Travis is a huge fan of anime and pro wrestling, so he does wrestling moves too! And the whacking off, err umm... sword-charging thing looks hilarious and bizarre.

this game looks totally awesome

haha no mom i am charging my beam katana, honest

DouglasDanger on
  • Options
    Garlic BreadGarlic Bread i'm a bitch i'm a bitch i'm a bitch i'm a Registered User, Disagreeable regular
    edited July 2007
    Knob wrote: »

the budokai games actually aren't that bad

Garlic Bread on
  • Options
    GreenGreen Stick around. I'm full of bad ideas.Registered User regular
    edited July 2007

Normally this would be the case