As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Old busted Steam thread. Go find the new hotness.

• Options
    Gear GirlGear Girl More class than a state university Registered User regular
    @Big Isy just sent me Skyrim after casually mentioning that I regretted not buying it during the daily. His class is legend.

• Options
    ThetherooThetheroo Registered User regular
    MegaMan001 wrote: »
    knitbloke wrote: »
    So I'm still new to Steam and gifting. Do most of you buy extra copies of games that have good deals and hold on to them? I've bought some that seem like really good deals but that I'm probably not ever going to play.

I generally click on each of the games that are on sale and see how many dudes want it on my friend's list.

THEN I BUY IT AND GIVE IT TO THEM!

Yeah, this is what the cool kids do. Especially if it's a DLC that costs a dollar or two. Then you're being cruel if you don't buy it for them.

• Options
    StragintStragint Do Not Gift Always DeclinesRegistered User regular
    Shiflett is an awesome dude and gave me Payday. The first thing I did was kill all the civilians which I don't think was the plan. Oh well, awesome gift from an awesome person.

PSN: Reaper_Stragint, Steam: DoublePitstoChesty
    What is the point of being alive if you don't at least try to do something remarkable? ~ Mario Novak

I never fear death or dyin', I only fear never trying.
  • Options
    RainbowDespairRainbowDespair Registered User regular
    Rain-Slick 3 Steam codes! Enjoy!

3Z7ZM-JGMFJ-A2KLE
    HA0EV-WMFF8-B92Y6
    FCPHZ-2V32G-RGV39

• Options
    ReynoldsReynolds Gone Fishin'Registered User regular
    signature.png

I'm trying to find one other person to give this away to, beyond this contest. Four copies is about all I can afford.

uyvfOQy.png