Options

Secret Santa 07: Easter Bunnies Apply Here

• Options
    ArcSynArcSyn Registered User regular
    edited October 2007
    I'm in. (Well, at least I sent my e-mail in)

I've never done this before, but it sounds fun.

ArcSyn on
    4dm3dwuxq302.png
  • Options
    XagarathXagarath Registered User regular
    edited October 2007
    Damn you low funds and national postal strike.

I'm in if these problems go away.

Xagarath on
  • Options
    JPS3JPS3 regular
    edited October 2007
    Evander wrote: »
    I am currently residing with my folks, just don't make the outside packaging obscene.

JPS3 on
    On the subject of the Zero Punctuation Bioshock Review:
    Gyral wrote: »
    Renzo wrote: »
    reVerse wrote: »
    I didn't much care for the Bioshock review. It didn't deliver on the funnies like the previous reviews, but it wasn't bad.

The ending was very weak, though. Usually his videos have good endings.

Did you just review a review?

I found reVerse's review to be too short and a little light on content and quality. Still, his punctuation and sentence structure was better than most.
    Amazon Wishlist
  • Options
    12gauge12gauge Registered User regular
    edited October 2007
    Forar wrote: »
    Last year I sent off what I felt would be an appreciated comic for the GV SS, and DS Breakout for G&T. The former only because I did something silly like 'following the rules', as my first thought was a TPB. I'm not gonna make THAT mistake this year! Some fucker's getting something awesome, I'll tell you that!

I received an absolutely hillarious Teen Titans comic (done entirely in the style of 'Twas the Night Before Christmas) for the GV SS, and my G&T SS sent me 2 starter boxes for the WoW CCG and a book.

Combined, they were among my most treasured gifts that year.

This year I'm joining D&D as well. SE++ still scares me, however.

PS: am I the only one refreshing Graphic Violence for their SS post?

SE++ Secret Satan is awesome - anyway, I am in!